Séance de cinéma à Félines

Le vendredi 27 septembre 2019

Félines

Languages spoken

  • French

Themes

  • Cinema

Location

Plan my route

Prices

Adult: 5.50 €, Child: 3.50 €, Student: 3.50 €, Group children: 2.50 €, Fee: 40 €.

Free entry for children < 3 years.

Opening

Friday 21 December 2018 at 8.30 PM.

Friday 18 January 2019 at 8.30 PM.

Friday 8 February 2019 at 8.30 PM.

Friday 1st of March 2019 at 8.30 PM.

Friday 22 March 2019 at 8.30 PM.

Friday 12 April 2019 at 8.30 PM.

Friday 3 May 2019 at 8.30 PM.

Friday 24 May 2019 at 8.30 PM.

Friday 14 June 2019 at 8.30 PM.

Friday 5 July 2019 at 9 PM.

Friday 26 July 2019 at 9 PM.

Friday 16 August 2019 at 9 PM.

Friday 6 September 2019 at 9 PM.

Friday 27 September 2019 at 8.30 PM.

Friday 18 October 2019 at 8.30 PM.

Friday 8 November 2019 at 8.30 PM.

Friday 29 November 2019 at 8.30 PM.

Friday 20 December 2019 at 8.30 PM.