ANNULEE- Séance de cinéma à Félines

Le vendredi 12 février 2021

Félines

Languages spoken

  • French

Themes

  • Cinema

Prices

Adult: 5.50 €, Child: 3.50 €, Student: 3.50 €, Group children: 2.50 €, Fee: 40 €.

Free entry for children < 3 years.

Modes de paiement

  • Cheque
  • Cash

Opening

Friday 6 November 2020.

Friday 27 November 2020.

Friday 18 December 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 22 January 2021 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 12 February 2021 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 5 March 2021 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 26 March 2021 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 16 April 2021 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 7 May 2021 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 28 May 2021 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 18 June 2021 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 9 July 2021 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 30 July 2021 at 8.30 pm.

Tuesday 17 August 2021 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 1st of October 2021 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 22 October 2021 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 12 November 2021 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 3 December 2021 at 8.30 pm.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.