Séance de cinéma

Le vendredi 06 décembre 2019

La Chaise-Dieu

Languages spoken

  • French

Themes

  • Cinema

Prices

Adult: 5.50 €, Child: 3.50 €, Student: 3.50 €.

Free entry for children < 3 years.

Opening

Friday 15 November 2019 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 6 December 2019 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 3 January 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 24 January 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 14 February 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 6 March 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 27 March 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 17 April 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 8 May 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 29 May 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 19 June 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 10 July 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 31 July 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 11 September 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 2 October 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 23 October 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 13 November 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 4 December 2020 at 8.30 pm.