Visite d’entreprise : chocolaterie Adrien Fort

Le 15/06/2024

Guided tour

Saint-Julien-d'Ance

Description

Multiledia

Languages spoken

  • French

Prices

One price: 5 €.

Opening

Saturday 8 June 2024.

Saturday 15 June 2024.

Saturday 22 June 2024.

Saturday 6 July 2024.

Saturday 13 July 2024.

Saturday 20 July 2024.

Saturday 3 August 2024.

Saturday 10 August 2024.

Saturday 17 August 2024.

Saturday 7 September 2024.

Saturday 14 September 2024.

Saturday 21 September 2024.

Address

835 Route du Suchat
Lieu-dit Péret
43500 Saint-Julien-d'Ance