Visite guidée historique de l’ensemble cathédral

Le 22/06/2024

Guided tour

Le Puy-en-Velay

Languages spoken

  • French

Themes

  • Historic
  • Medieval
  • Various arts

Prices

Adult: 15 €, Child: 9.50 €.

Free entry for children < 6 years.

Opening

Saturday 1st of June 2024 at 10 am.

Sunday 2 June 2024 at 2 pm.

Wednesday 5 June 2024 at 9.30 am.

Sunday 9 June 2024 at 2 pm.

Wednesday 12 June 2024 at 9.30 am.

Saturday 15 June 2024 at 10 am.

Sunday 16 June 2024 at 2 pm.

Wednesday 19 June 2024 at 9.30 am.

Saturday 22 June 2024 at 10 am.

Sunday 23 June 2024 at 2 pm.

Sunday 30 June 2024 at 2 pm.

Address

Centre d'Histoire Vivante Médiévale
10 rue Cardinal de Polignac
43000 Le Puy-en-Velay