Visite guidée historique de l’ensemble cathédral

Jusqu'au 25/02/2024

Guided tour

Le Puy-en-Velay

Languages spoken

  • French

Themes

  • Historic
  • Medieval
  • Various arts

Prices

Adult: 15 €, Child: 9.50 €.

Free entry for children < 6 years.

Opening

Friday 16 February 2024 at 2.30 pm.

Saturday 17 February 2024 at 2 pm.

Sunday 18 February 2024 at 2 pm.

Tuesday 20 February 2024 at 2 pm.

From Thursday 22 to Sunday 25 February 2024 at 2 pm.

Tuesday 27 February 2024 at 2 pm.

From Friday 1st to Saturday 2 March 2024 at 2 pm.

Tuesday 5 March 2024 at 2 pm.

Thursday 7 March 2024 at 2 pm.

Saturday 9 March 2024 at 2 pm.

Address

Centre d'Histoire Vivante Médiévale
10 rue Cardinal de Polignac
43000 Le Puy-en-Velay